Term Dates

Autumn Term

Lowers – Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December

Uppers – Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December

October Half-Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 1st April

February Half-Term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 15th July

May Half-Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Next Academic Year (2022-23)

Autumn Term

Lowers – Thursday 8th September – Friday 16th December

Uppers – Monday 12th September – Friday 16th December

October Half-Term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 31st March

February Half-Term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Summer Term

Monday 18th April – Friday 7th July

May Half-Term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Find the right course for you:
CTK Aquinas
Sprules Road
Brockley
London SE4 2NL
020 7358 2400
aquinas@ctksfc.ac.uk
Christ The King Sixth Forms