

## The Governing Body at Christ the King Sixth Forms

Clerk to Governance: Mrs Linda Harrison, governance@ctksfc.ac.uk

## Governors:

Ms Nana Reynier	Chair of Governors
Miss Rosanne Newbould	Vice Chair of Governors
Mr Ciaran Burns	Foundation Governor
Miss Marlene Burt	Foundation Governor
Dr Mary Mihovilovic	Foundation Governor
Mrs Margaret Nunes	Foundation Governor
Monsignor Nicholas Rothon	Foundation Governor
Mrs Hazel Wilkinson	Foundation Governor
Mrs Shireen Razey	Executive Principal
Ms Vanessa Martins	Parent Governor
Ms Mandy Richards	Staff Governor