

The Governing Body at Christ the King Sixth Forms

Please refer to the Governing Body section of the CTK website for further Governance information:

Governing Body - Christ The King Sixth Forms (ctk.ac.uk)

Clerk to Governance: Mrs Linda Harrison, governance@ctksfc.ac.uk

Governors:

| Dr Rupert Evenett, MBE | Chair of Governors |
|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Ms Nana Reynier | Vice Chair of Governors |
| Mr Ciaran Burns | Foundation Governor |
| Miss Marlene Burt | Foundation Governor |
| Dr Mary Mihovilovic | Foundation Governor |
| Miss Rosanne Newbould | Foundation Governor |
| Monsignor Nicholas Rothon | Foundation Governor |
| Mrs Hazel Wilkinson | Foundation Governor |
| Mrs Linda Buabeng | Associate Member |
| Mrs Shireen Razey | Executive Principal |
| Ms Vanessa Martins | Parent Governor |
| Ms Mandy Richards | Staff Governor |
| Mr Mike Smith | Staff Governor |
| Miss Portia Leonard | Student Governor |